Our Board

Neepawa & District Chamber Of Commerce Board

President – Jeff Braun, CBCO – Development Officer/Building Inspector at the Neepawa & Area Planning District

Past President – Scott Dyke, PFP – Financial Planner at RBC

Vice President – Vacant

Treasurer –  Pam Miller, CPA, CGA – Business Advisor at MNP

Trisha Phinney – Branch Manager at BMO

Kevin Cook – Hylife

Mitch Hutton, CFP, CAIB – Business Manager at Gill & Schmall Agencies

Kelly McGhie – Financial Advisor at CIBC

Ryan McLaughlin – Owner at McLaughlin GM

Marilyn Crewe Ec.D. (F) – Economic Development Officer at Town of Neepawa

Clinton Davie – CWD Satellite